ERATV Help System

Cancel a Vehicle Type / Authorisation registration

The user may delete (cancel) any draft registration or Authorisation if it is no longer needed. The deleted application will receive the status ‘Cancelled’ and will not be available for edit. A cancelled Vehicle Type registration will appear in the list of authorisations for NSA users and ERA. The public users cannot see a ‘cancelled’ authorisation.

For a Vehicle Type this functionality is accessible by clicking the ‘Delete Registration’ button that appears in the list of actions bar above the content.

To cancel an Authorisation record, the user must click on the ‘Delete Authorisation’ button that appears on the same location, when viewing the Authorisation request.